Jokes: Akpos Buys RAM At Market

Boss: Take this #150,000, go to
computer village and buy me quality laptop with a big RAM
Akpos: Okay sir!
Akpos didn’t return after two days,
so his boss decided to reach him on
phone.
Boss: Hello, Akpos, what kept you long?
Akpos: The RAM Boss.
The RAM? what do you mean? Where are
you now?
Akpos: I’m on my way back from Kano
sir.
Boss: Kano?
Akpos: Yes Kano. I bought the Laptop at
Ikeja but I
traveled to Kano to buy the big RAM.
Boss: Oh my God!
Akpos (got angry): Oh my wetin? Oga,
no
tear eye for me o. I be small boy? No
be Laptop and big ram you send me?

Leave a Reply

